Tags

Couple Hugging in Air

Flustered at not being able to find the second music CD I borrowed from Fabian in my Feisty Fiesta, I slammed the car door, grunting in frustration.  A deep laugh emanated from behind me and I instinctively spun on my five-inch black heels to locate the source; only to find myself lifted off the ground and spun around by none other than his Royal Hotness, Fabian himself.

Even though he held me against his body with only one arm, it was as though I was completely weightless with the ease in which he lifted me into the warm evening air.  With a childish squeal, one hand around his neck with the other waving high above me; I slowly slid myself down until we were face to face.  With my bright candy pink painted nails holding onto the lapel of his plum-coloured work shirt, he placed both his gym-pumped arms firmly around my petite waist and slowly leaned in for a soft polite kiss.

As our lips gently and hesitantly parted, he lowered me to the ground; with our warm bodies still pressed up against each other. Not wanting the tender greeting to end quite yet, I angled my head toward his trapezius muscle, that delicious hollow between neck and shoulder; indulging in the masculine aroma of Dolce and Gabbana The One, intermingled with Love and Luck.

Hmmmm, trouble never smelled so good.