Tags

, ,

As promised, here is the email that Kevin sent me on Wednesday morning, our 2 month anniversary.

SUBJECT: HAPPY ANNIVERSARY

Love 1Love 2

My heart is burning with love, all can see this flame. My heart is pulsing with passion like waves on an ocean. My friends have become strangers and I’m surrounded by enemies, but I’m free as the wind no longer hurt by those who reproach me.

I’m at home wherever I am and in the room of lovers I can see with closed eyes the beauty that dances. Behind the veils intoxicated with love I too dance the rhythm of this moving world. I have lost my senses in my world of lovers.

— Rumi

 

Happy anniversary my love, you are my lover, friend, wife to be, you are my forever and ever

Amen

And just a few of the texts I received from the love of my life …

Thank you my love for making these 2 months being with you the best two months of my life… i love you with all my heart and soul… X x x x x x x x

Thinking of you always my love, i will take care of you for the rest of my life for better or for worse… i love you so so so so so much.. X x x x x x x

Just know i have the deepest love for you my angel. forever and ever. I will marry you… and you can steal my surname as you have my heart already…

I LOVE YOU MY WIFE… X X X X X X

I miss you too my love, my world only turns right when i have you by my side… i truly am madly in love with my wife… X x x

My day is going ok, the best part of my day is always hearing from my wife… i love you.

♥ ♥ ♥

