Tags

,

WEDNESDAY 29 APRIL 2015

Good morning my love of my life. Thanks for all our pictures, you are the best thing to happen to me, I am the happiest man just being around you, I get so lost in you when I look into your eyes. I LOVE YOU!!!!!

Going to google that song now… Love you so much… x x x x x x x

You should see the music video

You have just found our song

Hey my love i feel like i need you by my side so i can hold you and kiss you… i am longing for your warm embrace

i think i am getting withdrawals… i need a dose of my love…

i know a piece of me is missing, i am only complete when i am with you…

i love you so much its driving me crazy… X x x x x x x

HELLO MY SWEET LOVE I am feeling much better no headache today. You are my hot mama!! Hahaha YOU ARE THE ONE FOR ME! Have an awesome day… thinking of you always…. love you always…

i really loved the bible verse* you sent me. i tell you what, maybe you and i can get it tattooed together sometime. oh and when you see the music video it will complete what you hearing it sort of explains us

i do want you for better or for worse X x x x x x

You are the one for me… forever and ever… X x x

Hey my amazing woman. I cant put into words how I am feeling right now cause you knew where my mind was lol. The song you heard is us in so many ways and its true you are the one and you have freed my mind to knowing know that there is true love at first sight.

I want to be one with you…

That’s all we need is each other, laughing with you cause we get silly and funny when we together.

K wanted to know today when did the love word happen between you and i and i said we said it together which i recall we did…

I believe we are soul mates… i wanted to say it this afternoon but i think i got distracted with the images on the emails you sent me. Hahaha

Hahaha i would love to see what you saw cause it seemed to be a special moment you spent with the sleeping me… Hahaha the way we sleep so well when we together, love it, always waking up feeling like its summer in my heart… X x x

What you just wrote to me was like a poem, never really understood poems until i met you…

You are my angel…

When you have your arms around me its like angels wings where you take me up high into the sky showing me the world i have never seen before, not afraid but ready to be the only one for you… X

The world and universe want us to be together otherwise things are not balanced…

I love you just as deeply…

Do you like old school dancing cause i wold like to learn a dance to our song…

You know i have battled for years to let my walls down to anyone, you did it in 5 days…

I have just been sitting dumb stuck with love for you… I am like speechless now

I have been living a dream with you, can’t believe how much I adore you in such a short period of time. You have given so much love. I feel we are all family. I am a writer with writer block so much to say but can’t write it, just know my heart is yours!!!

Going to sleep well tonight with the thoughts of you…

My love going to say goodnight, don’t want to as things go, have to otherwise K won’t wake up.

i love you so much… see you later…

I can’t go another day without seeing you… X x x x x x x

~ ♥ ~

*

love is

