Tags

,

There is just so much write, and just not enough time to do it in … so instead of going back to our 77 hours together this weekend [which I will still get to] I will fast forward to excerpts from texts and emails Kevin sent to me since we returned from our First Date … I’m sure the contents thereof will highlight just how amazing our weekend together was! [and just to put your (dirty) minds at ease … no we didn’t do the dirty!]

MONDAY 27 APRIL 2015

I feel like you’re still right here by me…

This weekend was made just for us… I will carry these memories with me forever…. X x x

As you know now looks like i will be becoming a new scouter* so we can always be with our kids Lol

Who would have thought that we would be shaping young minds…. X x x x x can’t wait to be back in your arms…

My angel i am going to say goodnight… You have my heart… but know that i love you…

TUESDAY 28 APRIL 2015

Good morning my love… been thinking of you non stop which i love cause i am mad about you

You are an amazing woman, so happy that we are at one with each other… thinking of you always x x x x x x x x

Everything has worked out so perfect for the both of us right down to the last minute we had to leave each other last night. Thinking about me making pancakes at your place…

Every time i think of you my heart races… X x x hope your day is going well…

Hello my sexy lady, thanks for photo. please send me the other ones you have or can get from our weekend so I can save them in our romantic novel. Love you with all that I have in me x x x x x x x x x x x

Now i am mush again… i feel the same. Being with you my past no longer exists. It is just you and i are our 22 kids Lol but my heart is overflowing with love for you… i saw your email, saw our picture so so so beautiful. i am glad you sent me the picture cause i don’t have any, all just in my head. Had to leave the office just as i opened the image so looking forward to getting back home so i can save it as my screen saver…

time went by so quickly when we were together… I miss you…

X x x x x x x x x

Can’t wait to see you… X

[KEVIN AND KAYLA CAME OVER FOR DINNER. I COOKED A FETTUCCINE ARRABIATA AND ANGEL MADE A CARAMEL PEPPERMINT TART. HAPPY FAMILIES!]

I love you too Harmony Full Names** Hahaha so so much…. I really feel at one with you… X x x x x

What you and i have is incredible would not change a thing…

Good night my angel, always in my arms i will protect and love you with all my heart…

~ ♥ ~

* Yes, Kevin wants to join Scouts!!! We’re still waiting to hear if he is permitted to, especially in light of the fact that I’m not the most popular person with the other Scouter at the moment. *gulp*

** the girls have taken to calling me by my first and middle names, with Kevin’s surname at the end. They double over with laughter as my middle name rhymes with his surname and it sounds so funny. Standing joke in the family now.

