Tags

, ,

[obviously I can’t post all the messages between us … firstly there are too many, and secondly some are too personal in nature to post … so I am just sharing the highlights]

“G’morning Kevin Middle Names Surname. I think I smiled in my sleep all night knowing you were thinking of me. still smiling. *3 days til the best 1st date!”

“Good morning my beautiful lady and yes – have not stopped thinking of you since i woke up this morning at 3am.

“You are truly amazing. i can’t stop thinking about how great our weekend is going to be spending time with you.”

“I was thinking of you at 3am too. I suffer from insomnia & at 3am i’m usually awake & stressing about getting back to sleep. But this morning I closed my eyes and thought of this absolutely amazing man I’ve met & how happy I am … Soon I was back to dreaming about how I have 3 days to spend with him.”

“Wow wow wow. What are you doing to me … I have not felt these type of feelings since I was a kid.”

“And then you send a message like that & my heart skips a beat. We have such exciting times ahead of us, and I am enjoying every second of it.”

“I can’t even focus at work when I think of us…”

“Kevin, I haven’t stopped thinking about you all day. i’m finding it difficult to concentrate on ANY work, as I find myself staring out the window and drifting off to thoughts of you and our weekend together. I can’t even put into words how much I’m looking forward to spending so much time with you this weekend. To be able to chat or hours without having to leave, to sometimes just look into your eyes, becoming absolutely lost to the rest of the world. *sigh* sunrises, sunsets, shooting stars, sailing – its all quite overwhelming.”

“I am really happy you and I are feeling the same.”

“I still can’t believe everything that has happened the past few days, so perfect.”

“I can’t believe how perfect things have gone too…”

“Oops I just broke my glasses!!! going to have to dash to the Mall to get another pair – else I don’t be able to do any work. Hahaha i’m such a blonde”

“Oh no. now you have to really stand close to me so I can hold you tightly in my arms.”

Harmony nearly crashes the Feisty Fiesta after reading that message.

“Oh wow. … you just took my breath away … I like your plan very much … and I might just stay right there, don’t think I’ll want you to let go …”

“I want you to stay close to me … I want to hold on to you as long as I can.”

“Be careful what you wish for Mr … this seems to be the time of dreams come true … I know mine are … this might sound terribly cheesy, but everything with you is like living out the script of a romantic movie. Its so incredible!”

“You know how many times I was thinking this was a romantic movie! Glad you said it first cause i think from a guy it would sound cheesy. Lol”

“Hahaha. Funny man! To be honest I’m actually very surprised at how romantic you are – I NEVER expected that. Everything about you has been so surprising.”

“At the moment I am surprising myself. You seem to bring the romance out of me cause I don’t normally have in me to say the things I have been saying and the things I have planned.”

We continued chatting via text last night, and our conversation entered a new level of intensity, even for me …

~ ♥ ~

