Tags

, ,

[obviously I can’t post all the messages between us … firstly there are too many, and secondly some are too personal in nature to post … so I am just sharing the highlights]

Another day done & dusted which means one day closer to our weekend! I hope you managed to get some work done today & I wasn’t too much of a distraction.

Let’s just say you were an added bonus to my work day, something I would never change, Come on weekend, Hahaha.

I hope I was not too much of a distraction to you today. I just came out of a nice long bath…

Not at all … I welcome the distraction, and the person doing the distracting. Makes my day. I’ve just climbed into what is going to be a nice long bath.

Hahahaha well I will leave you to enjoy your bath… otherwise I will have other thoughts running through my mind …

Hahaha so I shouldn’t mention the steamy hot water and fragrant bubbles? Ok I’ll chat with you just now … still thinking of you …

Hahaha naughty you see now I can just picture the stream droplets rolling down your back, the bubbles fragrant being soft and smooth making me just want to kiss you from feet to your lips in a slow intense way that we would steam the whole place up just with the two of us…

OMG my glasses steamed up just reading that and I have a very vivid imagination … So the thought of your lips on my body … might be a thought I’ve had before

I have such a huge smile on my face now… The thought of you and I with our lips together with driven passion is so hot… I can’t stop thinking about my lips on your body now and how I would move them through each curve of your beautiful body…

Now I can’t stop thinking about your lips on me either … Leaving a warm trail on my tingling skin which would be so sensitive to your every touch

I think my dreams are going to cause havoc with me tonight.

I just want to hold you now so I can feel your heart beat next to mine …

That would be so heavenly … all of it … Wow. Damn. The thoughts in my head now … Hmmm.

I don’t think I’ll be able to sleep tonight …

Unless I could reach through a dream to touch you …

Haha I think we really got heated that’s why I thought let me put the brakes on or you would find me at your place…

Hahaha, well actually its not the first time you’ve got me all hot and sweaty …

When you used to stand in the front of the hall … I could feel your eyes on me, even when I couldn’t see you … I couldn’t even hold eye contact sometimes … phew … and then you’d have a small smile on your face … I could feel what you were thinking …

Hahaha you know you were right what you were thinking. I see you noticed my small smile. At least you knew then I liked you …

I noticed it months ago. It gave this young lady very impure thoughts … and I also noticed when you weren’t there.

I think you and I should be careful cause I think our thoughts are connected, that could be very exciting and dangerous … cause I really really really like you …

That ‘thump’ you hear is my heart beating wildly in my chest … I think its too late to be careful … now that we’ve met – it’s pretty intense

Hahaha I think you’re right … too late to be careful and you and I are intense

And the more time we spend together and the better we get to know each other … the more similar we find we are … which feels so normal …

PS: Dunno if I’ve said it recently … but OMG … I can’t wait to see you! I seriously feel like a teenage girl fo her 1st day ever

Now its my turn; not to sound cheesy but we are a perfect match …

It certainly feels that way – everything feels so right …

Everything does feel right. I feel in my gut that you are a person not to be let go…

We are going to be amazing together … something out of this world …

The words you just spoke could not be said better…

I’m so glad you came into my life, it really is a blessing; and I’m loving getting to know you – I’m intrigued beyond words

The messages that have been sent tonight between you and I are going through my mind with such intense feeling in my heart – I am soaking in our passion for each other at the moment.

You are I are definitely on the same page of the beginning of our romantic story …

Listing to music now, thinking of you…

You have no idea what it means to hear you say all this, I swear its like a script I wrote lifetimes ago is being lived in … amazing and yet not surprising

I am looking forward to writing our story together. its going to be great

You are special …

We have a book of blank pages to write out story any way we want, and however many chapters we like … what a magnificent story we are going to have.

Yes you are right … living life with me, this could be your greatest novel.

Its sounding like an amazing adventure, with no days the same … excitement in various forms every day a new experience with you

You are bringing out the best person in me… can’t wait to see you tomorrow…

I feel like I am floating on a cloud hahaha

I am busy plotting about tomorrow night … I have a meeting with clients at 18:30 … but I really really REALLY want to see you ..

Hahaha isn’t it awesome?! the past few days I’ve felt constantly HIGH! And this is quite an additive drug.

It is just amazing … to think for months we were just so close to each other and nothing was happening to now realizing we are meant for each other…

Well we definitely sensed something. there was a pull before we even met; and now that we have … all the pieces are falling into their beautiful pieces

I suppose the universe had to align for us to get together…

Ah yes, the Universe’s plan involved the kids literally pushing me out the hall last Friday to speak to you!

And even though I wanted to die of embarrassment at the time, and I was glowing red with the blushing … walking through that door changed my life …

I think if you did not walk through that door and into my path I would have let you slip away, so I am glad you walked outside, made it a perfect start to our story of how we met…

Also very excited about meeting you before the camp – giving us our camp experience

Yes! Otherwise we would’ve been so shy around each other at the camp – I’d be running away from you … now I’ll be running to you, so don’t let me slip away

I won’t let you skip away, going to handcuff you to me so if we fall, we both fall together so each pain we feel will help each through, or you cold just fall on me… hahaha

Ooooh promises promises, I’m going to hold you to that! Hahahah I nearly fell on you last night. After I saw your message I ran out the hall but tried to make as if I was taking a casual stroll towards you. I just couldn’t wait to get to you. It took all my strength not to actually run and jump into your arms!

Hahaha going to be great to see you tomorrow so I can give you that hug…

Warning: I might not let go … so you’l be spending the rest of the night with a crazy short blonde wrapped around you! Hahaha

I want my crazy blonde to be wrapped around me …

My cheeks are getting sore again… hahaha

Good night my precious, have awesome dreams. Big hugs and kisses …

I’m putting on music and going to fall asleep thinking of you … of us … will meet you in my dreams to collect those hugs and kisses. Night night XXX

But before I could nod off … my phone beeped again …

~ ♥ ~