Tags

happy-friday

It’s the weekend at last!

Today’s Plans:

13h00 – go to the local florist to order a boutonnière for Star and a corsage for his girlfriend, for her matric dance tomorrow night. Once again I have left it for the last minute, but considering my working hours … no further comment needed.

13h30 – fetch Angel from school.

14h00 – arrive at my lovely folks for a deliciously hearty Woolies lunch followed by assisting Daddy with his outstanding emails and other administration work needed. Anything for my special Dad!

17h00 – return home; change into old PJ’s [not than I own any – leggings and T-shirt will suffice], gown [older than Angel] and slippers [pink fluffy boots]; pack bag with blankets, pillows, make-up, nail varnishes and hair accessories.

17h30 – arrive at Angel’s school for a Mother Day Pajama Party for Mother’s and Daughters! We’ll be watching a chick flick in the hall, pampering each other with make-overs and munching on yummies! I can’t wait!

21h00 – return home and climb into bed for an early night. BIG day tomorrow!

