Angel is morphing into a mini-Star …

5

See the pretty girl in that mirror there?
Who can that attractive girl be?
Such a pretty face
Such a pretty dress
Such a pretty smile
Such a pretty me!
[Westside Story - I Feel Pretty]

4

Ladies with an attitude
Fellows that were in the mood
Don’t just stand there, let’s get to it
Strike a pose, there’s nothing to it
[Madonna - Vogue]

1

Let me take your picture
Come on baby
Won’t you pose for my camera
Lookin’ like a model, lookin’ like a superstar
You’re out of sight
[Justin Timberlake - Pose]

3Why is everybody so serious?
Acting so damn mysterious?
Got your shades on your eyes
And your heels so high
That you can’t even have a good time
[Jessie J - Price Tag]

2

You say you a gangsta, that don’t impress me none
You say you a gangsta, ain’t seen a thing you done
I do it all on myself, I ain’t getting help
From no one, from no one
[Kat Dahlia - Gangsta]